Business Association Chemistry Pharma Life Sciences

PORTRAIT

Offices of scienceindustries

Phone: +41 44 368 17 11
Fax: +41 44 368 17 70
Email: info@scienceindustries.ch

Organizational Chart


Management

Portrait

Dr. Stephan Mumenthaler

Director General

+41 44 368 17 20
stephan.mumenthaler@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Marcel Sennhauser

Deputy Director General

+41 44 368 17 44
marcel.sennhauser@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes



+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch


Economic affairs

Portrait

Dr. Stephan Mumenthaler

Head

+41 44 368 17 20
stephan.mumenthaler@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Erik Jandrasits

Technical trade, Restrict List

+41 44 368 17 22
erik.jandrasits@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes

Energy

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Reto Müller



+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch


Pharma

Portrait

Jürg Granwehr

Head

+41 44 368 17 28
juerg.granwehr@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Daniel Simeon

Secretariat of the Codes

+ 41 44 368 17 38
daniel.simeon@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Fritz Grossenbacher

Secretariat VetPC


fritz.grossenbacher@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Reto Müller



+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch


Environment, Safety and Technology

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes

Head

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dominique Werner

Chemicals Regulations

+41 44 368 17 34
dominique.werner@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Linda Kren

Environment et Responsible Care

+41 44 368 17 40
linda.kren@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Erwin Sigrist

Transport, Dangerous Goods

+41 44 368 17 42
erwin.sigrist@scienceindustries.ch


Biotechnology, Nutrition, Agriculture

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes

Head

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Anna Bozzi

Nutrition and Agriculture

+41 44 368 17 64
anna.bozzi@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Jan Lucht

Biotechnology

+41 44 368 17 63
jan.lucht@scienceindustries.ch


Communication

Portrait

Marcel Sennhauser

Head

+41 44 368 17 44
marcel.sennhauser@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Sabrina Ketterer



+41 44 368 17 43
sabrina.ketterer@scienceindustries.ch


Finances, staff, services

Portrait

Claudio Valentino

Head

+41 44 368 17 32
claudio.valentino@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Loes Gerritsen

Office

+41 44 368 17 52
loes.gerritsen@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Silvia Zesiger

Office

+41 44 368 17 50
silvia.zesiger@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Paulo Gomes

Facility Manager

+41 44 368 17 56
paulo.gomes@scienceindustries.ch

Close

Newsletter subscription

Quarterly Newsletter
Standpoints

 
 

Foreign trade statistics chemistry pharma life science

Further analyzes

Export Chemicals Pharma Life Sciences Switzerland by region

Further analyzes