Wirtschaftsverband Chemie Pharma Life Sciences

PORTRAIT

Offices of scienceindustries

Phone: +41 44 368 17 11
Fax: +41 44 368 17 70
Email: info@scienceindustries.ch

Organizational Chart


Management

Dr. Stephan Mumenthaler

Director General

+41 44 368 17 20
stephan.mumenthaler@scienceindustries.ch

Marcel Sennhauser

Deputy Director General

+41 44 368 17 44
marcel.sennhauser@scienceindustries.ch

Dr. Michael Matthes



+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch


Economic affairs

Dr. Stephan Mumenthaler

Head

+41 44 368 17 20
stephan.mumenthaler@scienceindustries.ch

Dr. Erik Jandrasits

Technical trade, Restrict List

+41 44 368 17 22
erik.jandrasits@scienceindustries.ch

Dr. Michael Matthes

Energy

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Reto Müller



+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch


Pharma

Jürg Granwehr

Head

+41 44 368 17 28
juerg.granwehr@scienceindustries.ch

Dr. Daniel Simeon

Secretariat of the Codes

+ 41 41 759 05 29
daniel.simeon@scienceindustries.ch

Dr. Fritz Grossenbacher

Secretariat VetPC

+41 79 648 02 23
fritz.grossenbacher@scienceindustries.ch

Reto Müller



+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch


Environment, Safety and Technology

Dr. Michael Matthes

Head

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Dominique Werner

Chemicals Regulations

+41 44 368 17 34
dominique.werner@scienceindustries.ch

Linda Kren

Environment et Responsible Care

+41 44 368 17 40
linda.kren@scienceindustries.ch

Erwin Sigrist

Transport, Dangerous Goods

+41 44 368 17 42
erwin.sigrist@scienceindustries.ch


Biotechnology, Nutrition, Agriculture

Dr. Michael Matthes

Head

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Anna Bozzi

Nutrition and Agriculture

+41 44 368 17 64
anna.bozzi@scienceindustries.ch

Dr. Jan Lucht

Biotechnology

+41 44 368 17 63
jan.lucht@scienceindustries.ch


Communication

Marcel Sennhauser

Head

+41 44 368 17 44
marcel.sennhauser@scienceindustries.ch

Sabrina Ketterer



+41 44 368 17 43
sabrina.ketterer@scienceindustries.ch


Finances, staff, services

Claudio Valentino

Head

+41 44 368 17 32
claudio.valentino@scienceindustries.ch

Loes Gerritsen

Office

+41 44 368 17 52
loes.gerritsen@scienceindustries.ch

Marianne Märki-Haas

Office

+41 44 368 17 50
marianne.maerki@scienceindustries.ch

Paulo Gomes

Facility Manager

+41 44 368 17 56
paulo.gomes@scienceindustries.ch



Close

Newsletter subscription

Quarterly Newsletter
Standpoints

 
 

Foreign trade statistics chemistry pharma life science

Further analyzes

Export Chemicals Pharma Life Sciences Switzerland by region

Further analyzes