Business Association Chemistry Pharma Life Sciences

PORTRAIT

Offices of scienceindustries

Phone: +41 44 368 17 11
Email: info@scienceindustries.ch


Management

Portrait

Dr. Stephan Mumenthaler

Director General

+41 44 368 17 20
stephan.mumenthaler@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes

Deputy Director General

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Pia Guggenbühl

Public Affairs and Communication

+41 44 368 17 44
pia.guggenbuehl@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Claudio Valentino

Finances, Staff, Services

+41 44 368 17 32
claudio.valentino@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Jürg Granwehr

Pharma, Law

+41 44 368 17 28
juerg.granwehr@scienceindustries.ch


Economic affairs

Portrait

Dr. Stephan Mumenthaler

Head

+41 44 368 17 20
stephan.mumenthaler@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Erik Jandrasits

Technical trade, Restrict List

+41 44 368 17 22
erik.jandrasits@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes

Energy

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Reto Müller



+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch


Pharma, Law

Portrait

Jürg Granwehr

Head

+41 44 368 17 28
juerg.granwehr@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Daniel Simeon

Secretariat of the Codes

+ 41 44 368 17 38
daniel.simeon@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Fritz Grossenbacher

Secretariat VetPC


fritz.grossenbacher@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Anja Thüring



+41 44 368 17 29
anja.thuering@scienceindustries.ch


Environment, Safety and Technology

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes

Head

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dominique Werner

Chemicals Regulations

+41 44 368 17 34
dominique.werner@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Linda Kren

Environment et Responsible Care

+41 44 368 17 40
linda.kren@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Regula Maria Suter

Dangerous goods and logistics

+41 44 368 17 42
regula.suter@scienceindustries.ch


Biotechnology, Nutrition, Agriculture

Portrait

Dr. Michael Matthes

Head

+41 44 368 17 24
michael.matthes@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Anna Bozzi

Nutrition and Agriculture

+41 44 368 17 64
anna.bozzi@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Jan Lucht

Biotechnology

+41 44 368 17 63
jan.lucht@scienceindustries.ch


Education, Research, Innovation

Portrait

Dr. Stephan Mumenthaler

Head

+41 44 368 17 20
stephan.mumenthaler@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Dr. Jan Lucht



+41 44 368 17 63
jan.lucht@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Reto Müller



+41 44 368 17 36
reto.mueller@scienceindustries.ch


Public Affairs and Communication

Portrait

Pia Guggenbühl

Head

+41 44 368 17 44
pia.guggenbuehl@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Sabrina Ketterer



+41 44 368 17 43
sabrina.ketterer@scienceindustries.ch


Finances, Staff, Services

Portrait

Claudio Valentino

Head

+41 44 368 17 32
claudio.valentino@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Loes Gerritsen

Office

+41 44 368 17 52
loes.gerritsen@scienceindustries.ch

Portrait

Silvia Zesiger

Office

+41 44 368 17 50
silvia.zesiger@scienceindustries.ch

Close

Newsletter subscription

scienceindustries News
Standpoints
Point

 
 

Foreign trade statistics chemistry pharma life science

Further analyzes

Export Chemicals Pharma Life Sciences Switzerland by region

Further analyzes